Nicholas Donner, President/Sr. Estimator
nicholasdonner@donnersteelworks.com

Nick has owned and operated DSW since 2005. From welding to estimating, you can find him assisting every member of the team.

Aaron Montgomery, Vice President
amontgomery@donnersteelworks.com

Aaron is the operations manager at DSW where he manages the flow of the shop. Aaron joined the DSW team in December 2005.

Jason Alvarez, General Manager
jalvarez@donnersteelworks.com

Jason manages all of the staff at DSW while overseeing the project management team. Jason joined the DSW team in February 2011.

Kevin Perdomo, Estimator
kperdomo@donnersteelworks.com

Kevin is one of the estimators at DSW where he works closely with the general contractor on getting bids out in a timely manner. Kevin joined the DSW team in August 2012.

Sarah Sedlacek, Office Manager
ssedlacek@donnersteelworks.com

Sarah's role includes accounts payable, accounts receivable, accounting, and administrative tasks. Sarah joined the DSW team in November 2014.

Ross Heusman, Materials Manager
rheusman@donnersteelworks.com

Ross orders the materials for DSW to ensure our shop team completes the project in a timely manner. Ross joined the DSW team in February 2015.

Landis Odoms, Project Manager
lodoms@donnersteelworks.com

Landis is our newest project manager. Landis joined the DSW team in February 2016.

Together we exceed.

Subscribe for Career Notifications
Be the first to know when DSW has job openings!
We respect your privacy.